Team Radiance

The Annual Research and Technology Festival of Mechanical Department, IIT Bombay

OVERALL COORDINATORS

Utkarsh Mishra

OVERALL COORDINATOR

utkarsh.mishra@radianceiitb.org

Rishabh Susatkar

OVERALL COORDINATOR

rishabh.susatkar@radianceiitb.org

Events

Akul Chaudhari

akul.chaudhari@radianceiitb.org

+91 9969 3000 49

Harish Meena

harish.meena@radianceiitb.org

+91 8879 0575 64

Vaibhav Nehete

vaibhav.nehete@radianceiitb.org

+91 8600 0445 27

Marketing

Abhay Gaikwad

abhay.gaikwad@radianceiitb.org

+91 9167 8483 06

Design

Amey Mankar

amey.mankar@radianceiitb.org

+91 9422 9792 25

Publicity

Harveer singh

harveer.singh@radianceiitb.org

+91 8879 0567 68

Nitin Choudhary

nitin.choudhary@radianceiitb.org

+91 9167 7650 39